Posted in thoughts

Why I’m here…

Mostly I decided to create this blog here because I spend many of my nights lost in a book.  Once I finish reading it I feel like I need a place to put all of the thoughts in my head.  Who doesn’t finish reading a good book, or even a bad one, and say things to themselves like That was amazing! or I totally thought that something different was going to happen at the end there! So basically, I thought that maybe I could do that here… express all the feelings and opinions I have after reading a book.  I’m not an experienced blogger,  I also don’t know if anyone else but me will find my little page.  If someone does maybe they’ll find my thoughts or reviews on books helpful. If you have stumbled upon my little page feel free to leave any comments, tips, or any thoughts you may have.

machine-369520_1280

Leave a Reply

